UMHB

Directory

Name Phone Questions about  Email

Aguilera, Ms. Sharon
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

 

Office: Parker 115      saguilera@umhb.edu  

Bursar's Office  

254-295-4533 Payment for Classes cashiers.office@umhb.edu

Dumas, Dr. Jacky
Associate Dean, Humanities

 254-295-4567    jdumas@umhb.edu

Financial Aid Office

254-295-4517 

scholarships, costs to attend

finaid@umhb.edu 

Fischer, Dr. Kirk     Associate Dean, Graduate Programs in McLane College of Business, Associate Professor

254-295-4655  

MSIS or MBA Programs

kfischer@umhb.edu 

Gill, Ms. Megan
Secretary, International Student Services 

254-295-4632 

visas, student status, OPT, CPT, on and off-campus jobs, Social Security number

mgill@umhb.edu 

Liu, Dr. Haedy  

254-295-4948  

ESOL Program

hliu@umhb.edu

McDowell, Ms. Tami
Secretary, Provost's Office 

254-295-4143     tmcdowell@umhb.edu 

Mynatt, Dr. Daniel
Interim Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dean, College of Humanities and Sciences  

254-295-4143    dmynatt@umhb.edu

Registrar

254-295-4510  

transcripts, registration

registrar@umhb.edu   

Rodriguez, Ms. Sandra
Secretary Humanities---Associate Dean's Office 

254-295-4557    srodriguez@umhb.edu

Tanaka, Dr. Elizabeth
Director, International Student Services   

254-295-4949 

visas, student status, OPT, CPT, on and off-campus jobs, Social Security number

etanaka@umhb.edu

Wilburn, Dr. Colin
Dean, Graduate School and Research 

254-295-4488     cwilborn@umhb.edu 

Williams, Mr. Nate
Director of Counseling, Testing & Health Services 

254-295-4696    nwilliams@umhb.edu  

Williams, Ms. Melissa
Director, Graduate Student Services and Engagement 

254-295-4020   mwilliams@umhb.edu 

ESOL Program
Dr. Haedy Liu, ESOL Director
hliu@umhb.edu
Address:  900 College Street | Belton, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 295-4948